Skip Navigation
January 2022
Tuesday, January 4
January 4, 2022 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Bus Departs @ 3:00 PM Dismiss @ 2:45
Wednesday, January 5
January 5, 2022 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Dismissal @ 1:00 PM Bus Departs @ 1:15 PM Return to PINE @ 5:30 PM
January 5, 2022 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Dismissal @ 1:00 PM Bus Departs @ 1:15 PM Return to PINE @ 5:30 PM
Thursday, January 6
January 6, 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Dismiss at 1:15pm Bus departure at 1:30pm
January 6, 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Dismiss at 2:15pm
January 6, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Dismiss at 3:15pm Bus at 3:45pm
January 6, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Bus departs at 4:15pm
Friday, January 7
January 7, 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Dismiss at 2:45pm
January 7, 2022 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
January 7, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
January 7, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Monday, January 10
January 10, 2022 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Dismiss at 3:15pm
January 10, 2022 | 04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
January 10, 2022 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Tuesday, January 11
January 11, 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Dismiss at 1:30pm Bus departure at 1:45pm
January 11, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Dismiss at 3:15pm
January 11, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
January 11, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Bus departs at 3:45PM
January 11, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, January 13
January 13, 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Dismiss at 1:35pm Bus departure at 1:50pm
January 13, 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Dismiss at 2:15pm
Friday, January 14
January 14, 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Dismiss at 1:45pm Bus departs at 2:00pm
January 14, 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Dismiss at 3:00pm
January 14, 2022 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Dismiss @ 1:45 PM Bus Departs @ 2:00 PM Tickets: https://gofan.co/app/events/481828?schoolId=FL86465
January 14, 2022 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
January 14, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
January 14, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Dismiss @ 1:45 PM Bus Departs @ 2:00 Tickets: https://gofan.co/app/events/481828?schoolId=FL86465
Tuesday, January 18
January 18, 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Dismiss at 2:25pm The Senior Class of 2022 will be recognized at halftime (around 4:10 PM).
January 18, 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Dismiss at 2:15pm
Wednesday, January 19
January 19, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
January 19, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, January 20
January 20, 2022
Tournament- game times TBD
January 20, 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Dismiss at 2:15pm
Friday, January 21
January 21, 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Dismiss at 2:25pm
January 21, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
January 21, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Bus departs at 4:00pm
Saturday, January 22
January 22, 2022 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
USF St Petersburg 250 2nd Ave SE, St. Petersburg, FL 33701
Monday, January 24
January 24, 2022
Tournament Championship - Times are TBD
Wednesday, January 26
January 26, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
This game is now a Home game for PINE
Friday, January 28
January 28, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Bus departs at 4:15PM
January 28, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
January 28, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
District Semi's and Finals will be played at John Carroll Catholic High School
Saturday, January 29
January 29, 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 AM
January 29, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
District Semi's and Finals will be played at St. Ed's
Monday, January 31
January 31, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Dismiss at 3:00pm Bus departs at 3:15pm and will return to TPS after the game