Athletic Calendar

Directions to Games and Contests

month: year: view: iCal: iCalendar Format RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
Sat, Dec 16, 2017 - Wed, Jul 1, 2020
Date Time Event Location
Dec 20, 2017 - Wed
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
TPS
Jan 9, 2018 - Tue
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
AWAY
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
TPS
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
AWAY
Jan 10, 2018 - Wed
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
AWAY
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
AWAY
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
AWAY
Jan 11, 2018 - Thu
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
TPS
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
TPS
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
AWAY
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
TPS
Jan 12, 2018 - Fri
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
AWAY
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
AWAY
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
AWAY
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
TPS
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
AWAY
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
TPS
Jan 16, 2018 - Tue
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
AWAY
Jan 18, 2018 - Thu
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
AWAY
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
AWAY
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
AWAY
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AWAY
Jan 19, 2018 - Fri
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
TPS
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
AWAY
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
AWAY
Jan 22, 2018 - Mon
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
AWAY
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
AWAY
Jan 23, 2018 - Tue
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
AWAY
Jan 25, 2018 - Thu
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
TPS
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
AWAY
Jan 26, 2018 - Fri
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
AWAY
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AWAY
Jan 31, 2018 - Wed
 
AWAY
Feb 1, 2018 - Thu
 
TPS
Feb 2, 2018 - Fri
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
TPS
Feb 5, 2018 - Mon
 
AWAY
 
 
Feb 6, 2018 - Tue
 
AWAY
Feb 8, 2018 - Thu
 
AWAY
Printable View